You are here

4 BR
4 BA
8 Guests
Mountain Laurel House exterior and parking area with plenty of parking for 4 carsMountain Laurel House front exterior view is from the street and shows the front deck and dining room windowsMountain Laurel House great room with living room and dining room and kitchen Mountain Laurel House living room has decks off both exterior doorsMountain Laurel House dining table has chairs for 8 and is a great place to share meals or play gamesMountain Laurel House dining table is a great place to gather with friendsMountain Laurel House kitchen has everything you need to prepare and serve meals at home. Extra table and chairs for visiting the cook or more dining space.Mountain Laurel House kitchen windowMountain Laurel House front deck off dining room has rocking chairs for enjoying the viewMountain Laurel House back deck is covered by a pitched roof and has lots of seating options and a gas grill. Steps down one level to the hot tub.Mountain Laurel House back deck has a nice view into the woods around the back of the chalet.Mountain Laurel House hot tub will seat 5-6 peopleMountain Laurel House hot tub also has a nice, private view into the woods behind the chalet.Mountain Laurel House bathroom 1 first bath down the upstairs hallway has a tub/shower Mountain Laurel House upstairs king bedroom 1 named the Bitter Sweet SuiteMountain Laurel House upstairs bedroom 1 has a king bed and televisionMountain Laurel House bedroom iron bed detailMountain Laurel House upstairs bedroom 1 has two windows that look out the front and side of the houseMountain Laurel House upstairs bathroom 2 has a tub/shower Mountain Laurel House queen bedroom upstairs is called Mountain Laurel LandingMountain Laurel House bedroom 2 has a queen bed, a window overlooking the drivewy and back yardMountain Laurel House upstairs bedroom 2 has a wall-mounted televisionMountain Laurel House bedroom lamp detailsMountain Laurel House washer/dryer in upstairs hallwayMountain Laurel House game room sitting area with 3 cushion leather sofaMountain Laurel House game room wall decor antique snowshoesMountain Laurel House game room has sitting area for watching TV and a pool tableMountain Laurel House pool table room has two pub tables and chairs for relaxing until it's your turn!Mountain Laurel House pool table detailMountain Laurel House downstairs bedroom 1 is called the Azalea AbodeMountain Laurel House downstairs bedroom 1 has a King bed and private bath with showerMountain Laurel House downstairs bedroom 1 has a television and private bathMountain Laurel House downstairs bedroom 1 has a large vanity and showerMountain Laurel House downstairs bedroom 2 is called the Rhododendron RoomMountain Laurel House downstairs bedroom 2 has a king bed and a televisionMountain Laurel House downstairs bedroom 2 has a wal mounted television and a king bedMountain Laurel House bathroom off the game room has a tub/showerSouth Baden Clubhouse - Three clubhouses available to guests of Mountain Laurel House. The South Baden clubhouse features a large family pool and kid pool. The pool deck has plenty of lounge chairs and tables for sunbathing and gathering. Handicap lift is available as well as two tennis courts and a playground. Inside the clubhouse are changing rooms and game tables.Upper Alpine Clubhouse - Three clubhouses available to guests of Mountain Laurel House. The Upper Alpine Clubhouse feature two pools, one large and one wade pool with mushroom umbrella. The clubhouse has restrooms and pool tables as well as vending machines. Plenty of lounge and tables and chairs surround the pool.North Clubhouse - Three clubhouses available to guests of Mountain Laurel House. The North Clubhouse features three swimming pools for all levels of swimmers, two tennis courts, ping pong table and changing rooms. Closest pool to Mountain Laurel House.FloorPlanMap One of the first homes on the mountain with a big back yard

Description

"Welcome home" will be the feeling you get when you enter this modest two-story chalet. The kids will love you for it too, with a back yard to play in and a pool table to boot. When you stay at Mountain Laurel House or any of our properties during the summer months you will receive a pass to enjoy 3 pools located here on the mountainside.

Main Level - 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Baths off hallway, Living Room/Dining Room, Kitchen, One small deck, One Larger deck with table and chairs for outdoor dining, Hot tub on outside deck

Bottom Level - 1 King w/private bath, 1 King, 1 Bath, Game Room with Pool table and Second sitting area

Six televisions (each bedroom, living room, game room)

DVD Player

Stereo (living room)

Non-smoking unit

High Speed Internet Access

Owner decorates for Christmas

Amenities

Living: 

  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet/WiFi
  • Wood Burning Fireplace

Outdoor: 

  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Club house with pool and tennis

Entertainment: 

  • Pool Table

Convenience: 

  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres Nearby
  • Golf Course

Culture: 

  • Great Smoky National Park

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$279 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$279 /nt
4
$279 /nt
5
$279 /nt
6
$279 /nt
7
$279 /nt
8
$279 /nt
9
$279 /nt
10
$279 /nt
11
$279 /nt
12
$279 /nt
13
$279 /nt
14
$279 /nt
15
$279 /nt
16
$279 /nt
17
$279 /nt
18
$279 /nt
19
$279 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$279 /nt
22
$279 /nt
23
$279 /nt
24
$279 /nt
25
$279 /nt
26
$279 /nt
27
$279 /nt
28
$279 /nt
29
$279 /nt
30
$279 /nt
31
$279 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$279 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$279 /nt
4
$279 /nt
5
$279 /nt
6
$279 /nt
7
$279 /nt
8
$279 /nt
9
$279 /nt
10
$279 /nt
11
$279 /nt
12
$279 /nt
13
$279 /nt
14
$279 /nt
15
$279 /nt
16
$279 /nt
17
$279 /nt
18
$279 /nt
19
$279 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$279 /nt
22
$279 /nt
23
$279 /nt
24
$279 /nt
25
$279 /nt
26
$279 /nt
27
$279 /nt
28
$279 /nt
29
$279 /nt
30
$279 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$279 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$279 /nt
4
$279 /nt
5
$279 /nt
6
$279 /nt
7
$279 /nt
8
$279 /nt
9
$279 /nt
10
$279 /nt
11
$279 /nt
12
$279 /nt
13
$279 /nt
14
$279 /nt
15
$279 /nt
16
$279 /nt
17
$279 /nt
18
$279 /nt
19
$279 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$279 /nt
22
$279 /nt
23
$279 /nt
24
$279 /nt
25
$279 /nt
26
$279 /nt
27
$409 /nt
28
$409 /nt
29
$409 /nt
30
$409 /nt
31
$409 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$309 /nt
2
$309 /nt
3
$309 /nt
4
$309 /nt
5
$309 /nt
6
$309 /nt
7
$309 /nt
8
$309 /nt
9
$309 /nt
10
$309 /nt
11
$309 /nt
12
$309 /nt
13
$309 /nt
14
$309 /nt
15
$309 /nt
16
$309 /nt
17
$389 /nt
18
$389 /nt
19
$389 /nt
20
$389 /nt
21
$389 /nt
22
$389 /nt
23
$389 /nt
24
$389 /nt
25
$389 /nt
26
$389 /nt
27
$389 /nt
28
$389 /nt
29
$389 /nt
30
$389 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$429 /nt
2
$429 /nt
3
$429 /nt
4
$429 /nt
5
$429 /nt
6
$429 /nt
7
$429 /nt
8
$429 /nt
9
$429 /nt
10
$429 /nt
11
$429 /nt
12
$429 /nt
13
$429 /nt
14
$429 /nt
15
$429 /nt
16
$429 /nt
17
$429 /nt
18
$429 /nt
19
$429 /nt
20
$429 /nt
21
$429 /nt
22
$429 /nt
23
$429 /nt
24
$429 /nt
25
$429 /nt
26
$429 /nt
27
$429 /nt
28
$429 /nt
29
$429 /nt
30
$429 /nt
31
$429 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$329 /nt
2
$329 /nt
3
$329 /nt
4
$329 /nt
5
$329 /nt
6
$329 /nt
7
$329 /nt
8
$329 /nt
9
$329 /nt
10
$329 /nt
11
$329 /nt
12
$329 /nt
13
$329 /nt
14
$329 /nt
15
$329 /nt
16
$329 /nt
17
$329 /nt
18
$329 /nt
19
$329 /nt
20
$329 /nt
21
$329 /nt
22
$329 /nt
23
$329 /nt
24
$329 /nt
25
$329 /nt
26
$329 /nt
27
$329 /nt
28
$329 /nt
29
$329 /nt
30
$329 /nt
31
$329 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$329 /nt
2
$409 /nt
3
$409 /nt
4
$409 /nt
5
$409 /nt
6
$409 /nt
7
$319 /nt
8
$319 /nt
9
$319 /nt
10
$319 /nt
11
$319 /nt
12
$319 /nt
13
$319 /nt
14
$319 /nt
15
$319 /nt
16
$319 /nt
17
$319 /nt
18
$319 /nt
19
$319 /nt
20
$319 /nt
21
$319 /nt
22
$319 /nt
23
$319 /nt
24
$319 /nt
25
$319 /nt
26
$319 /nt
27
$319 /nt
28
$319 /nt
29
$319 /nt
30
$319 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$369 /nt
2
$369 /nt
3
$369 /nt
4
$369 /nt
5
$369 /nt
6
$369 /nt
7
$369 /nt
8
$369 /nt
9
$369 /nt
10
$369 /nt
11
$369 /nt
12
$369 /nt
13
$369 /nt
14
$369 /nt
15
$369 /nt
16
$369 /nt
17
$369 /nt
18
$369 /nt
19
$369 /nt
20
$369 /nt
21
$369 /nt
22
$369 /nt
23
$369 /nt
24
$369 /nt
25
$369 /nt
26
$369 /nt
27
$369 /nt
28
$369 /nt
29
$369 /nt
30
$369 /nt
31
$369 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$329 /nt
2
$329 /nt
3
$329 /nt
4
$329 /nt
5
$329 /nt
6
$329 /nt
7
$329 /nt
8
$329 /nt
9
$329 /nt
10
$329 /nt
11
$329 /nt
12
$329 /nt
13
$329 /nt
14
$329 /nt
15
$329 /nt
16
$329 /nt
17
$329 /nt
18
$329 /nt
19
$329 /nt
20
$329 /nt
21
$329 /nt
22
$329 /nt
23
$329 /nt
24
$349 /nt
25
$349 /nt
26
$349 /nt
27
$349 /nt
28
$349 /nt
29
$279 /nt
30
$279 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$279 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$279 /nt
4
$279 /nt
5
$279 /nt
6
$279 /nt
7
$279 /nt
8
$279 /nt
9
$279 /nt
10
$279 /nt
11
$279 /nt
12
$279 /nt
13
$279 /nt
14
$279 /nt
15
$279 /nt
16
$279 /nt
17
$409 /nt
18
$409 /nt
19
$409 /nt
20
$409 /nt
21
$409 /nt
22
$409 /nt
23
$409 /nt
24
$409 /nt
25
$409 /nt
26
$409 /nt
27
$409 /nt
28
$409 /nt
29
$409 /nt
30
$409 /nt
31
$409 /nt
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$409 /nt
2
$409 /nt
3
$279 /nt
4
$279 /nt
5
$279 /nt
6
$279 /nt
7
$279 /nt
8
$279 /nt
9
$279 /nt
10
$279 /nt
11
$279 /nt
12
$279 /nt
13
$279 /nt
14
$279 /nt
15
$279 /nt
16
$279 /nt
17
$279 /nt
18
$279 /nt
19
$279 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$279 /nt
22
$279 /nt
23
$279 /nt
24
$279 /nt
25
$279 /nt
26
$279 /nt
27
$279 /nt
28
$279 /nt
29
$279 /nt
30
$279 /nt
31
$279 /nt
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$279 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$279 /nt
4
$279 /nt
5
$279 /nt
6
$279 /nt
7
$279 /nt
8
$279 /nt
9
$279 /nt
10
$279 /nt
11
$279 /nt
12
$279 /nt
13
$279 /nt
14
$279 /nt
15
$279 /nt
16
$279 /nt
17
$279 /nt
18
$279 /nt
19
$279 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$279 /nt
22
$279 /nt
23
$279 /nt
24
$279 /nt
25
$279 /nt
26
$279 /nt
27
$279 /nt
28
$279 /nt
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$279 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$279 /nt
4
$279 /nt
5
$279 /nt
6
$279 /nt
7
$279 /nt
8
$279 /nt
9
$279 /nt
10
$279 /nt
11
$279 /nt
12
$279 /nt
13
$279 /nt
14
$279 /nt
15
$279 /nt
16
$279 /nt
17
$279 /nt
18
$279 /nt
19
$279 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$279 /nt
22
$279 /nt
23
$279 /nt
24
$279 /nt
25
$279 /nt
26
$279 /nt
27
$279 /nt
28
$279 /nt
29
$279 /nt
30
$279 /nt
31
$279 /nt
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$279 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$279 /nt
4
$279 /nt
5
$279 /nt
6
$279 /nt
7
$279 /nt
8
$279 /nt
9
$279 /nt
10
$279 /nt
11
$279 /nt
12
$279 /nt
13
$279 /nt
14
$279 /nt
15
$279 /nt
16
$279 /nt
17
$279 /nt
18
$279 /nt
19
$279 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$279 /nt
22
$279 /nt
23
$279 /nt
24
$279 /nt
25
$279 /nt
26
$279 /nt
27
$279 /nt
28
$279 /nt
29
$279 /nt
30
$279 /nt
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$279 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$279 /nt
4
$279 /nt
5
$279 /nt
6
$279 /nt
7
$279 /nt
8
$279 /nt
9
$279 /nt
10
$279 /nt
11
$279 /nt
12
$279 /nt
13
$279 /nt
14
$279 /nt
15
$279 /nt
16
$279 /nt
17
$279 /nt
18
$279 /nt
19
$279 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$279 /nt
22
$279 /nt
23
$279 /nt
24
$279 /nt
25
$279 /nt
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
02/28/21 - 03/04/21$279
03/07/21 - 03/11/21$279
03/14/21 - 03/18/21$279
03/21/21 - 03/25/21$279
03/28/21 - 04/01/21$279
04/04/21 - 04/08/21$279
04/11/21 - 04/15/21$279
04/18/21 - 04/22/21$279
04/25/21 - 04/29/21$279
05/02/21 - 05/06/21$279
05/09/21 - 05/13/21$279
05/16/21 - 05/20/21$279
05/23/21 - 05/26/21$279
01/04/21 - 05/26/21$279$1,674$8,091
05/27/21 - 05/31/21$409
06/01/21 - 06/03/21$309
06/01/21 - 06/16/21$309$1,854
06/06/21 - 06/10/21$309
06/13/21 - 06/16/21$309
06/17/21 - 06/17/21$389
06/17/21 - 06/30/21$389$2,334
06/20/21 - 06/24/21$389
06/27/21 - 06/30/21$389
07/01/21 - 07/01/21$429
07/01/21 - 07/31/21$429$2,574$12,441
07/04/21 - 07/08/21$429
07/11/21 - 07/15/21$429
07/18/21 - 07/22/21$429
07/25/21 - 07/29/21$429
08/01/21 - 08/05/21$329
08/01/21 - 08/12/21$329$1,974
08/08/21 - 08/12/21$329
08/15/21 - 08/19/21$329
08/22/21 - 08/26/21$329
08/29/21 - 09/01/21$329
08/13/21 - 09/01/21$329$1,974
09/02/21 - 09/06/21$409
09/07/21 - 09/09/21$319
09/07/21 - 09/30/21$319$1,914
09/12/21 - 09/16/21$319
09/19/21 - 09/23/21$319
09/26/21 - 09/30/21$319
10/03/21 - 10/07/21$369
10/10/21 - 10/14/21$369
10/17/21 - 10/21/21$369
10/24/21 - 10/28/21$369
10/31/21 - 10/31/21$369
10/01/21 - 10/31/21$369$2,214$10,701
11/01/21 - 11/04/21$329
11/01/21 - 11/23/21$329$1,974
11/07/21 - 11/11/21$329
11/14/21 - 11/18/21$329
11/21/21 - 11/23/21$329
11/24/21 - 11/28/21$349
11/29/21 - 12/02/21$279
11/29/21 - 12/16/21$279$1,674
12/05/21 - 12/09/21$279
12/12/21 - 12/16/21$279
12/19/21 - 12/23/21$409
12/26/21 - 12/30/21$409
01/02/22 - 01/02/22$409
12/17/21 - 01/02/22$409$2,454
01/03/22 - 01/06/22$279
01/03/22 - 05/25/22$279$1,674$8,091
01/09/22 - 01/13/22$279
01/16/22 - 01/20/22$279
01/23/22 - 01/27/22$279
01/30/22 - 02/03/22$279
02/06/22 - 02/10/22$279
02/13/22 - 02/17/22$279
02/20/22 - 02/24/22$279
02/27/22 - 03/03/22$279
03/06/22 - 03/10/22$279
03/13/22 - 03/17/22$279
03/20/22 - 03/24/22$279
03/27/22 - 03/31/22$279
04/03/22 - 04/07/22$279
04/10/22 - 04/14/22$279
04/17/22 - 04/21/22$279
04/24/22 - 04/28/22$279
05/01/22 - 05/05/22$279
05/08/22 - 05/12/22$279
05/15/22 - 05/19/22$279
05/22/22 - 05/25/22$279

Location

Reviews

Mt Laurel House 2/12/21-2/15/21

Reviewed on 2021-02-17 by from Chapin, SC United States
Updated on 2021-02-17
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3
House was located 5min from Gatlinburg so that was very convenient. House was relatively clean. House is not stocked so you will need to take everything; salt, pepper, dish detergent, laundry detergent, etc. The bottom had fallen out of the gas grill so we cooked steaks in the oven instead of grill. Hot tub must have been turned on right before our arrival at 3:30pm because after dinner the first night it was only up to 74deg. It was fully heated the next morning. We had a great time and house is in a very good location however it is due for some deep cleaning and maintenance.
Ramon, thanks for the review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. A list of the items you need to bring is on the confirmation you received after your deposit is made. We do not leave any food/spices or cleaning products, other than dish soap/powder, in the chalets for safety reasons. The dish soap is provided for the dishwasher and the sink and can be found under the kitchen sink. We did look at the grill after your departure and the bottom had fallen out, but it was easily replaced. Please give us a call if anything comes up that you need help with such as this. We have maintenance available during office hours and they are happy to help. We are in the process of doing our spring cleans now so everything will be nice and shiny very soon. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Could have been better, could have been worse

Reviewed on 2021-02-03 by Amber K. from Hendersonville , TN US
Updated on 2021-02-03
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3
Our stay was okay. The cabin seemed a bit on the dirty side compared to the pictures online. There was an awful sulfur smell from time to time. There was (a lot) of mouse poop in the drawer left of the sink where some utensils were stored. We decided to have steaks and potatoes at the cabin one night and there was no potato peeler and the knives were extremely dull. The hot tub was great and the location was peaceful. We would definitely use this rental company again, but would select a different cabin!
Thanks for the review on Mountain Laurel House and we appreciate you letting us know about the issues you had. We apologize for the inconvenience and will address everything you mentioned. This is really helpful information! We look forward to seeing you in the mountains again.

Nice stay

Reviewed on 2020-12-22 by from Jacksonville , FL United States
Updated on 2020-12-22
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4
The location of the house is very convenient. We enjoyed our time there.
Thanks for the review and we are glad you enjoyed Mountain Laurel House. The location is very convenient to both Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains, a quick 10 minute trip in the car. We hope you are able to return soon.

Bear every day!

Reviewed on 2020-11-30 by Yvonne M. from Hermitage, TN United States
Updated on 2020-11-30
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was good except the kitchen needed to be better equipped. Hardly any utensils.
Thanks for the review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Mountain Laurel House. We will check the utensils in the house and supply what is missing from inventory. Thank you for the heads up. We hope to see you again soon.

Cute house

Reviewed on 2020-10-16 by from Plainfield , IN United States
Updated on 2020-10-16
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
The overall house was great. Good location, cute home. The only down side to this property was the smaller downstairs bedroom. After a few days of showers and restroom use, the smaller bedroom with the bath attached smelled of sulfur or fumes from the septic tank horribly. Windows had to be opened, doors shut. Thankfully we left after 2 days of that smell coming out.
Thanks for writing a review and we apologize for the smell downstairs. We are working toward a resolution with the homeowners. We hope you will call us again when you come back to the Smokies

Another great rental

Reviewed on 2020-10-13 by from Lexington, KY United States
Updated on 2020-10-13
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Mountain Laurel House is a great place to stay. Felt right at home and very comfortable. I always rent from Mountain Laurel Chalets and they never disappoint.
We love hearing from our repeat guests - you are our Family! Mountain Laurel House is a great place for gatherings of family or friends and offers something for everyone. We look forward to your return.

Great time

Reviewed on 2020-10-07 by Mark H. from Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2020-10-07
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a great time, and the staff was awesome.
Thanks for the review and are glad to hear you had a good time at Mountain Laurel House. We hope to see you again soon.

Great Couples �� Retreat!

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by Devin K. from newnan, GA United States
Updated on 2020-10-04
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4
I will definitely stay again. Will even recommend to a friend. I enjoyed my stay so much that I considered paying (extra) for another night. Nice and private.
Thanks for the review and we are glad your group had a successful couples retreat. The majesty of the Smoky Mountains creates the perfect environment for rest, restoration and rejuvenation! We hope you will call us again for your next trip to the mountains.

a good place for a family get together.

Reviewed on 2020-08-05 by from Harrison, OH United States
Updated on 2020-08-05
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
The "MLH" was a nice place to stay. The house was plenty large enough for our seven adults. four bedrooms and four bathrooms was nice. Location did not have view of the mountains, but all in all still nice. There was a minor issue and they took care of it a timely fashion. Okay my wife said to tell you the shower curtains are 2-3 inches short and you get water on the floors and the ceiling fan in the bedroom on across from the washer and dryer wobbles and makes to much noise. But still a nice place to stay.
Thanks for the review and we are glad you found Mountain Laurel House a good place for your family to vacation. We are also happy to hear you got good service from our team and tell your wife "thanks" for letting us know about the shower curtains and ceiling fan. We hope to see you in the mountains again soon.

Amazing stay!

Reviewed on 2020-07-26 by Roberta S. from Desloge, MO United States
Updated on 2020-07-26
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Loved this house! This is an older house but has been updated and well kept. It is a ways up the mountain, which is just what we wanted. Easy to find. The house was clean and had everything we needed. We did bring extra paper towels and trash bags. There are 4 bedrooms and 4 bath, which was great for our family of 7. Washer and dryer, hot tub, and pool table. The grill does need to be replaced, since the bottom was out of it. Saw several bears, which was a highlight of the trip. This is the second time we’ve rented from Mt Laurel and will definitely do it again.
Thank you for the review and welcome back! Mountain Laurel House is the place where our business was born. It was our very first rental and is still owned by the same family, but has seen several renovations over the years. The best thing about being one of the first homes on the mountain is the size of the lot and the availability of a yard. There are not many homes with a flat yard on this mountain, but there are actually four on our program close to Mtn Laurel House. Thanks for letting us know about the grill and we will take a look at it immediately. We look forward to seeing you back soon.

Renter Beware!

Reviewed on 2020-06-29 by Carry J. from Pounding Mill, VA United States
Updated on 2020-06-29
2
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1
The Mountain Laurel House is semi-private, which was nice. I was disappointed in this house. There were ants and a spider in the downstairs private bathroom. The shower curtains were too short, so water ran out on the floors when you took a shower. There were cobwebs above the fire place and behind the door of one of the downstairs bedrooms, which I removed. There weren't enough towels or wash clothes, so I had to go out and buy more. The floors upstairs creak every step you make. The window sills were dirty and had bugs in them. The hot tub wasn't filled up enough and needed a good cleaning. I took pictures of the problems to show, but you don't see anyone to show. I understand that this Covid-19 has made it hard for everyone, but sometimes you need to talk face-to-face.
Thanks for the review and we regret you had issues with the housekeeping. There are no excuses, we messed up as far as the cobwebs and window sills go. The house is usually set up for the number the house will sleep, which should have been 8 towels and 8 washclothes, plus 2 extra towels for the hot tub. There is a washer/dryer in the chalet, but I can understand if you need more towels. If we shorted you (which can happen), call the office and we will bring you more. Did you know Mountain Laurel House was our very first property? There is a lot of history in that house, as well as squeaky floors. Unfortunately, with the current situation we find outselves in with COVID, we decided to close our office for both the safety of our guests and employees. We don't like it either, but always put safety first.

Family Vacation at Mountain Laurel House

Reviewed on 2020-06-08 by Jordan D. from Albany, LA United States
Updated on 2020-06-08
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Location was perfect. The house felt like home away from home. My family loved the hot tub and pool table.
Thanks for the review and we are glad you family enjoyed their stay in Mountain Laurel House. We hope you will come back to the mountains again soon.

Wonderful stay, but with sad end

Reviewed on 2020-01-28 by from Orlando, FL United States
Updated on 2020-01-28
3
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved our stay. The location was what we wanted. The house was perfect for our family. We had a great time.<br/>Unfortunately, we had a sad end. I forgot my underwear bag (with printed name Victor Hugo on it) in the second drawer of dresser of the suite located in the level of the house which the pool table is.<br/>As soon as I unpackage my luggage, which was in the same day that we left the house, I sent a message to Mrs. Cheryl about this fact.<br/>No one of the Mountain Laurel Chalets` team was able to find my underwear bag... sounds ridiculous, but it is true. Mrs Cheryl got the information from her housekeepers’ team that nothing was found.<br/>However, as I told to Mrs. Cheryl, I state with absolute certainty that I forgot my underwear bag in the house.

Great Times in Gatlinbury

Reviewed on 2020-01-10 by Gordon J. from United States
Updated on 2020-01-10
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great family memories! I will stay there again. Very clean! Loved it!

Great Get a way

Reviewed on 2019-10-28 by Wendy G. from Jacksonville, FL United States
Updated on 2019-10-28
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved everything. Plenty of room, upkeep was good. Only thing to improve on would be more thorough cleaning.

We had a wonderful time!

Reviewed on 2019-10-28 by Tony B. from Pleasant Grove, AL United States
Updated on 2019-10-28
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Mountain Laurel House. The chalet was spacious, clean, and well equipped with everything we needed. Multiple bedrooms and baths gave us plenty of space and privacy. The covered deck allowed us to savor a good cup of coffee while enjoying an early morning rain. The big-screen TV in the den provided a place for us all to watch a movie together and the additional ones in our bedrooms offered time for individual choices. We were there to celebrate a birthday and it was the first time we had all been in the mountains together in several years. We could not have chosen a more perfect property for our time together.
Tony,thank you for your review. We are thrilled you had such a great stay. Please come again soon.

Great

Reviewed on 2019-09-04 by john k. from NEWBURGH, IN United States
Updated on 2019-09-04
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Great

Family time

Reviewed on 2019-06-15 by Gary C. from Rochester, IN United States
Updated on 2019-06-15
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
.
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let Jennifer know we miss her terribly. Hope to see you again.

Firefly Escape Weekend

Reviewed on 2019-06-04 by from Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2019-06-04
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was just what we needed and so close to the Smoky Mountain entrance and Sugarland Visiting Center.

Friend getaway

Reviewed on 2019-05-07 by Kimberly Q. from Union, SC United States
Updated on 2019-05-07
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
2
Property condition
4
House was great except for those stairs but big enough for 4 couples had a great time

Mountain Laurel House was just perfect! Spacious and secluded.

Reviewed on 2019-03-13 by Lori P. from Springville, AL United States
Updated on 2019-03-13
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
House was more than spacious for our group. Clean and well maintained!
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again you soon!

Couples getaway

Reviewed on 2018-12-05 by from Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-12-05
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great location for a four couple getaway. The location was serene and fairly close to the Gatlinburg strip. The staff was helpful and accommodating. The house well equipped and felt like home away from home. We will definitely come again.

Cousins weekend

Reviewed on 2018-11-27 by from Lenoir City, TN United States
Updated on 2018-11-27
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
My cousins and I try to get together every year but<br/>it has been a few years. We picked Mt. Laurel House<br/>because it looked warm and cozy and we were not disappointed.

Fall Break

Reviewed on 2018-10-19 by David B. from Lebanon, TN United States
Updated on 2018-10-19
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
took the family up for a fall vacation. Had a great time in the park as well as a day at Dollywood. As always the staff and chalet from Mountain Laurel was perfect.

Hurricane Florence

Reviewed on 2018-09-19 by Rhonda J. from Myrtle Beach, SC United States
Updated on 2018-09-19
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Considering the circumstance in which we found you we felt like we where on vacation and the staff were very helpful! Thank you for making a bad situation alot better!

Vacation in Laurel House

Reviewed on 2018-09-06 by Ray P. from Covington, KY United States
Updated on 2018-09-06
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4
Very nice place <br/>We were exited to see Bears every day <br/>But not so much the scenic location

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-07-31 by Tami V. from Dayton, OH United States
Updated on 2018-07-31
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
My family has stayed with Mountain Laurel Chalet since 1990 and have always had a great experience. This was our first time staying at the Mountain Laurel house. It has a nice floor plan, nice and roomy. I had a problem in one of the upstairs bathroom, the bathtub wouldn't hold water the drain stop wasn't working. And I was suprised the other upstairs bathroom didn't have an electrical outlet. Other than that the furnishings were nice and comfortable. The highlight of trip was our first morning greeting from a bear. Simply made everyone's day.

Second Time Renters-Only getting better!

Reviewed on 2018-07-23 by Ryan O. from Cypress, TX United States
Updated on 2018-07-23
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
My family rented the property so we could spend summer vacation together this year. In the words of my eldest son, "Dad this vacation was amazing. It made me feel like a kid again." The property was clean, roomy, located strategically and beautiful. We even had an unexpected guest (black bear) who loved dropping by in the evenings and mornings occasionally. Recommend this property to anyone looking for leisure at a very reasonable price. The bear only comes when all is quiet and everyone is inside. Don't worry.

Mountain Laurel House

Reviewed on 2018-05-29 by Bob S. from Valley Head, AL United States
Updated on 2018-05-29
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Our stay in MLH was very pleasant. It's an older house but very comfortable. Other than a visit from a wandering bear who managed to open two doors to my car, the visit was very enjoyable.

Mountain Laurel House Review

Reviewed on 2018-05-08 by Layne M. from Cynthiana, KY United States
Updated on 2018-05-08
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
The Mt. Laurel House was a nice house. Very clean and roomy. The only problem was that there was no hot water in the first upstairs bathroom. There also was a problem with the sink but they fixed that. Told them in the office about the hot water and it sounded like they already knew about the problem but I'm not sure. The house was nice; 4 BR and 4BA. 2 levels with a pool table and TVs in all bedrooms. Also a hot tub off the back deck. It was so peaceful and we would recommend this house to anyone; just not when there is a car show in Pigeon Forge.

Girls Get Away

Reviewed on 2018-03-13 by from Leesville, SC United States
Updated on 2018-03-13
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had another great stay. This was our first time at Mt Laurel House, but we have used Mountain Laurel Chalets Rental many times in the past and they are great!!! Enjoyed Mtn Laurel House as much as we have enjoyed all the others....was nice being able to avoid the downtown Gatlinburg traffice when going to Pigeon Forge---we will be back!!!!<br/>

Great Trip and house

Reviewed on 2017-12-12 by from Lexington, KY, KY United States
Updated on 2017-12-12
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
Thus house was perfect for the 4 couples that went. Location was great and so easy to work with rental company. The only complaint is the down stairs had bad sulfur smell and the 2nd night was terrible. Downstairs is where the pooll table is and that's where we wantedvro hang out...but the smell was too bad to hang out and sleeping wasn't fun either.

Beautiful Vacation Home

Reviewed on 2017-12-05 by Joy H. from Woodruff, SC United States
Updated on 2017-12-05
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our family enjoyed this home for our weekend getaway. We always stay with Mountain Laurel and their service is always the best. Nice friendly staff who makes you feel like family and I've never stayed in a home that we didn't like.

Weedend in November

Reviewed on 2017-11-14 by from Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2017-11-14
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
House fit our needs. Nice place.

Great summer vacation!

Reviewed on 2017-08-20 by Melissa G. from Piqua, OH United States
Updated on 2017-08-20
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
The view isn't as nice as other locations we stayed at before, however, the house was wonderful. Very comfortable. We had our 5 kids, one is a baby, plus my parents with us and we all had a great time. We had plenty of room, house was clean and in working order. The staff was very easy to work with. Only complaint was our Bear proof trash container out be the road was broken and it did attract a momma and her cubs. My husband had to hang out in the car with several kids until they left. The staff was aware of the issue and was working to get it fixed.

My July Vacation 2018

Reviewed on 2017-07-29 by Margaret H. from Independence , KY United States
Updated on 2017-07-29
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The property was ok. It was not my favorite that I have stayed in.

Mountain Laurel House June

Reviewed on 2017-07-05 by from Herbster, WI United States
Updated on 2017-07-05
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
The house was just right for us. Clean and spacious. The previous renters left quite a number of unsightly cigarette butts outside the front door. Overall, we were very happy with the facility.

Mountain Laurel House

Reviewed on 2017-07-03 by Justin B. from Plainfield, IN United States
Updated on 2017-07-03
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The staff was polite and helped with everything and even contacted me about a late check in. The cabin was clean and our overall stay was great!

Visiting the Smokies

Reviewed on 2017-06-11 by from Milton, MA United States
Updated on 2017-06-11
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
A group of 4 couples have been meeting over the years to climb Mt. LeConte .........no longer do that but do enjoy shorter hikes in the same area. The home we rented was perfect for us....4 bedrooms and 4 baths, fine assortment of kitchen supplies where each couple made one night of dinner. Close to a variety of hiking trails. We hope to return.

Mountain Retreat

Reviewed on 2017-03-21 by from Jackson, MS United States
Updated on 2017-03-21
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Our family had a great time! Cabin was clean and roomy. Some of the kitchen utensils needed replacing but otherwise we had a great time.

Mt Laurel house

Reviewed on 2017-02-14 by Roger M. from Pensacola, FL United States
Updated on 2017-02-14
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The cabin was fantastic and the staff were terrific to deal with! I travel to Gatlinburg at least twice a year and I only use Mt. Laurel chalets for my cabin rentals.
Thank you for your feedback and your kind words! We love that you stay with us here at Mountain Laurel Chalets and look forward to your next visit!

My stay at Mountain Laurel hous 1507 Garrett Lane, Gatlinburg, TN

Reviewed on 2016-10-20 by Yagnesh R. from Piqua, OH United States
Updated on 2016-10-20
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2
Slightly above average; Location was great. Wood floor upstairs squeaked when someone walked and was disturbing specially at night. I could not shut the gas by knobs on gas grill which just turned and had to shut off the valve on the tank; Hot tube was great and enjoyed every day; some light bulbs were out. Owner should consider replacing many bulbs with high efficiency bulbs such as LED bulbs to reduce electric bill. If I have to rent again, I would ask for a newer unit or recently furbished/remodelled house. Thanks.

Very satisfied

Reviewed on 2016-07-26 by Jiangtao S. from Houston, TX United States
Updated on 2016-07-26
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The room is spacious and clean. The customer service line is easy to reach and the lady was very nice and helpful. Love the outdoor bath-tub it's amazing!

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-06-06 by Kimberly F. from Evansville, IN United States
Updated on 2016-06-06
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
Wonderful. I have been using Mountain Laurel Chalets for 32 years. Staff is wonderful. The house was neat, and the beds were comfortable. House was a pretty worn and had a few missing light bulbs, but perfect for a place to stay, cook and enjoy my family.
We love having return guests and are so thankful that you all have been with us for so long. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your turn in the Smoky Mountains.

What a wonderful adult getaway!!

Reviewed on 2016-01-12 by Victoria L. from Gray, TN United States
Updated on 2016-01-12
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything from start to finish was wonderful! We had 4 adult couples staying the weekend. We all arrived at different times, but they let the first one get our keys and go ahead and go in. When I came through to sign papers, they were very friendly and nice showing me a map and giving directions. The home was beautiful and everyone had their own bathroom! Our entire weekend was spent just hanging out with each other, so the large table was perfect for our big meals each day. Would be nice to add another couch upstairs for the tv but we piled up in chairs and the floor to all enjoy the game Saturday night. A few of our group split up for a day, and the front desk was very nice about an extra key for them. Also we got firewood for the fireplace which was an awesome bonus. Grown ups making smores was just as much as when we were kids! <br/>Check out was quick and easy and they were still very nice. We will definitely come again!

A GOOD TIME

Reviewed on 2015-10-21 by from Franklin, TN United States
Updated on 2015-10-21
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
VERY GOOD AND A LOT OF FAMILY FUN. FIRST TIME IN 20 YEARS THAT A VISIT TO GATLINBURG DID NOT MEAN TO WORK.

Laurel House

Reviewed on 2015-10-20 by Mary B. from Reading, OH United States
Updated on 2015-10-20
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was clean and as described. The Mt Laurel staff were very helpful when we had to move to another house due to unforeseen circumstances. The second house was even better than the first. I would definitely recommend this property or any of the Mt Laurel properties. We enjoyed wine tasting at the local wineries.<br/>

Labor Day Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-09-20 by from Frankfort, KY United States
Updated on 2015-09-20
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4
we had a great time.Very pleased with chalet and management.Did find a few spiders in my bedroom and water pressure in showers was very weak.Looking forward to my next stay with you guys. Thanks.

Gateway to serenity!

Reviewed on 2015-07-12 by Indira R. from Orlando, FL United States
Updated on 2015-07-12
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This chalet was amazing! There were minor cosmetic issues but nothing major. The house was clean and spacious. The hot tub was extremely clean. Overall, Mountain Laurel House was amazing. We are already looking forward to going back.

Merrett 4th of July vacation

Reviewed on 2015-07-09 by Ashley M. from Auburn, AL United States
Updated on 2015-07-09
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
1
Property condition
4
miss leading about the view.
Mountain View--ranks third on our view Excellent and then Mountain View followed by Lush Wooded View. We are sorry this was not clear. Photos posted reflect the actual view.

Would recommend.

Reviewed on 2015-07-08 by Jason S. from Mount Orab, OH United States
Updated on 2015-07-08
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Very enjoyable, 3 miles from downtown gatlinburg.

Mountain laurel house

Reviewed on 2015-07-01 by Lori F. from Franklin, OH United States
Updated on 2015-07-01
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
It was wonderful

Great Space

Reviewed on 2015-07-01 by from Hermitage, TN United States
Updated on 2015-07-01
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
3
The space was great for two families. Each family was able to be on a separate floor and every bedroom had a bathroom, but only one had it actually in the room. The chalet was spacious, which allowed every one to be in their own space if wanted. There have been some updates to the house, but the kitchen needs some major updating. The appliances, except for the microwave, and cabinets are out-dated. Overall, the chalet was clean, but had a slight urine smell. We were not sure if it was from lack of cleaning, it being an older home, or the smell from the water. When I had to call the office, Thomas was always pleasant and helpful!

BEAUTIFUL!

Reviewed on 2015-06-02 by John W. from Lima, OH United States
Updated on 2015-06-02
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5
perfect for a multi family getaway! new everything!!!

Springbreak Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-04-18 by Dewolfe T. from West Chester, OH United States
Updated on 2015-04-18
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4
Great chalet deep in the mountains. We had a great time in this spacious 4 bedroom. Nice open space for everything to hang out together and have fun family time.

Wedding Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-04-09 by from Franklinville, NC United States
Updated on 2015-04-09
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4
Visit for daughters wedding. Beautiful home and location.<br/>Only issues was only one frying pan and unusable outside gas grill.

Gorgeous Chalet - lovely time!

Reviewed on 2015-03-18 by Stephanie M. from Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2015-03-18
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Our experience was excellent - even with the little "hiccup" of having to move mid-stay because a pipe burst at our initial chalet. (It was record-breaking cold during our stay!) I appreciate that our accommodations were changed quickly and the second chalet didn't have as good a view, but the chalet itself was beautiful! I especially appreciated that the manager brought out the new keys to us personally. You can't beat the exceptional customer service you get from the Mountain Laurel staff!

Great experience

Reviewed on 2015-02-19 by William S. from Poplarville, MS United States
Updated on 2015-02-19
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Loved the place, close to Ober Gatlingburg and to town. We got snowed in on Tuesday but were able to get out. Mrs Cheryl was very sweet assisting us with the issue of feeling stuck on the mountain. Great place, great team at Mtn laurel chalets....

Relaxing Thanksgiving

Reviewed on 2014-12-16 by Terry R. from Smyrna, TN United States
Updated on 2014-12-16
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Great experience. First to get away from "home" for Thanksgiving and this chalet was perfect. Super clean, spacious, quiet, and love the big windows to watch the flurries.

Electricity Issues, everything else good

Reviewed on 2014-11-04 by from Urbana, IL United States
Updated on 2014-11-04
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
There was no electricity for one whole day, including in the night. It was difficult to manage, especially because we couldn't even charge our phones. I expected that the management would provide some sort of compensation, but they didn't. That was quite disappointing. Otherwise, things were good.

October retreat

Reviewed on 2014-10-28 by Willa C. from Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2014-10-28
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Great time, mountain laurel house was nice and comfortable, could have used more pots and pans.but overall house was roomy and enjoyed that there were tv,s in all rooms

Great Place

Reviewed on 2014-09-25 by Natalie B. from Antioch, TN United States
Updated on 2014-09-25
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Had a great time staying at this place. some thing need to be fix in the cabin but other than that it was great.

A wonderful vacation

Reviewed on 2014-09-18 by Teena P. from Lincolnton, NC United States
Updated on 2014-09-18
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Mt. Laural Chalet is a great house it's quite and peaceful. On the weekends my family came up and durning the week I was alone. Seven or eight people could easily stay there. Great house very clean well supplied kitchen. Coffee pot needs to be replaced and vacuum cleaner. That's all. Great deck and hot tub. Great house.. Everyone at Mt Laural office is the greatest

Great Vacation!

Reviewed on 2014-08-18 by from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States
Updated on 2014-08-18
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the cabin was nice wish we would have had a view but still overall nice. We will definitely deal with this rental company again.

Beautiful home, great location

Reviewed on 2014-08-10 by Shelia R. from Ashland, KY United States
Updated on 2014-08-10
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was very clean, well decorated and spacious. Loved the back porch with all the rockers. The men certainly liked the pool table.

excellent vacation

Reviewed on 2014-08-02 by Elizabeth V. from Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2014-08-02
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
would definitely recommend. had a very lovely experience. have stayed in this chalet before. Didn't see bears, though. Everyone enjoyed the whole time we were there. Thanks.
×