You are here

2 BR
2 BA
4 Guests

Description

BRAND NEW CONSTRUCTION SEPT 2021. This two master bedroom luxury chalet called "Haven" will exceed all of your expectations. The Retreat at Deerview Trail will feature beautifully decorated cabins in various sizes and Camp and its sister chalet Camp are the first two new homes. Haven has a fresh farmhouse design with high end finishes including granite countertops, luxury furniture, wide covered decks, premium bedding and did we mention the view? 270' degree views allow you to take in the beauty of the Smokies from every room and especially the two over-sized decks with a table and four chairs on top and a hot tub and porch swing downstairs.

Step onto the covered front deck (with only one step to get inside) and immediately you get the feeling that you are in for something special. Walk on into the main living area with a fully-equipped kitchen, beautifully appointed living room with high ceilings and gas fireplace (seasonal) and large screen Samsung Smart TV, bedroom with en suite bath (shower only), large Samsung Smart TV and spacious sliding glass doors to the covered deck and know you have found a place you will not want to leave.

Once downstairs, you will enter an additional sitting room with four large chairs and 55" Samsung Smart TV. The bedroom has a king bed, another Samsung Smart TV and en suite bath (shower only). Wide sliding glass doors open onto the lower covered deck with a 4 person hot tub and a swinging bench.

The fresh and modern design comes complete with exquisite decor and attention to detail. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you could need to prepare all meals so no need to ever leave the house. This property is the former site of the popular Deerview Trail which was a generational favorite and the views have only gotten grander. Book in advance as this will draw many former guests looking to enjoy one of the best views in Gatlinburg.

Movie apps available using your login credentials

Amenities

Living: 

  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet/WiFi
  • Gas Fireplace

Outdoor: 

  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Club house with pool and tennis

Entertainment: 

  • Big Screen TV
  • Smart TV

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$419 /nt
17
$419 /nt
18
$419 /nt
19
$419 /nt
20
$419 /nt
21
$419 /nt
22
$419 /nt
23
$419 /nt
24
$419 /nt
25
$419 /nt
26
$419 /nt
27
$419 /nt
28
$419 /nt
29
$419 /nt
30
$419 /nt
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$419 /nt
2
$419 /nt
3
$419 /nt
4
$419 /nt
5
$419 /nt
6
$419 /nt
7
$419 /nt
8
$419 /nt
9
$419 /nt
10
$419 /nt
11
$419 /nt
12
$419 /nt
13
$419 /nt
14
$419 /nt
15
$419 /nt
16
$419 /nt
17
$419 /nt
18
$419 /nt
19
$419 /nt
20
$419 /nt
21
$419 /nt
22
$419 /nt
23
$419 /nt
24
$419 /nt
25
$419 /nt
26
$419 /nt
27
$419 /nt
28
$419 /nt
29
$419 /nt
30
$419 /nt
31
$419 /nt
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$359 /nt
2
$359 /nt
3
$359 /nt
4
$359 /nt
5
$359 /nt
6
$359 /nt
7
$359 /nt
8
$359 /nt
9
$359 /nt
10
$359 /nt
11
$359 /nt
12
$359 /nt
13
$359 /nt
14
$359 /nt
15
$359 /nt
16
$359 /nt
17
$359 /nt
18
$359 /nt
19
$359 /nt
20
$359 /nt
21
$359 /nt
22
$359 /nt
23
$359 /nt
24
$359 /nt
25
$359 /nt
26
$359 /nt
27
$359 /nt
28
$359 /nt
29
$359 /nt
30
$359 /nt
31
$359 /nt
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$399 /nt
2
$399 /nt
3
$399 /nt
4
$399 /nt
5
$399 /nt
6
$329 /nt
7
$329 /nt
8
$329 /nt
9
$329 /nt
10
$329 /nt
11
$329 /nt
12
$329 /nt
13
$329 /nt
14
$329 /nt
15
$329 /nt
16
$329 /nt
17
$329 /nt
18
$329 /nt
19
$329 /nt
20
$329 /nt
21
$329 /nt
22
$329 /nt
23
$329 /nt
24
$329 /nt
25
$329 /nt
26
$329 /nt
27
$329 /nt
28
$329 /nt
29
$329 /nt
30
$439 /nt
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$439 /nt
2
$439 /nt
3
$439 /nt
4
$439 /nt
5
$439 /nt
6
$439 /nt
7
$439 /nt
8
$439 /nt
9
$439 /nt
10
$439 /nt
11
$439 /nt
12
$439 /nt
13
$439 /nt
14
$439 /nt
15
$439 /nt
16
$439 /nt
17
$439 /nt
18
$439 /nt
19
$439 /nt
20
$439 /nt
21
$439 /nt
22
$439 /nt
23
$439 /nt
24
$439 /nt
25
$439 /nt
26
$439 /nt
27
$439 /nt
28
$439 /nt
29
$439 /nt
30
$439 /nt
31
$439 /nt
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$339 /nt
2
$339 /nt
3
$339 /nt
4
$339 /nt
5
$339 /nt
6
$339 /nt
7
$339 /nt
8
$339 /nt
9
$339 /nt
10
$339 /nt
11
$339 /nt
12
$339 /nt
13
$339 /nt
14
$339 /nt
15
$339 /nt
16
$339 /nt
17
$339 /nt
18
$339 /nt
19
$339 /nt
20
$339 /nt
21
$339 /nt
22
$339 /nt
23
$459 /nt
24
$459 /nt
25
$459 /nt
26
$459 /nt
27
$459 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$299 /nt
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$299 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$299 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$299 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$299 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$399 /nt
23
$399 /nt
24
$399 /nt
25
$399 /nt
26
$399 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$399 /nt
29
$399 /nt
30
$399 /nt
31
$399 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$399 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$299 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$299 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$299 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$299 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$299 /nt
31
$299 /nt
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$299 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$299 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$299 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$299 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$299 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$299 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$319 /nt
5
$319 /nt
6
$319 /nt
7
$319 /nt
8
$319 /nt
9
$319 /nt
10
$319 /nt
11
$319 /nt
12
$319 /nt
13
$319 /nt
14
$319 /nt
15
$319 /nt
16
$319 /nt
17
$319 /nt
18
$319 /nt
19
$319 /nt
20
$319 /nt
21
$319 /nt
22
$319 /nt
23
$319 /nt
24
$319 /nt
25
$319 /nt
26
$319 /nt
27
$319 /nt
28
$319 /nt
29
$319 /nt
30
$319 /nt
31
$319 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$319 /nt
2
$319 /nt
3
$319 /nt
4
$319 /nt
5
$319 /nt
6
$319 /nt
7
$319 /nt
8
$319 /nt
9
$319 /nt
10
$319 /nt
11
$319 /nt
12
$319 /nt
13
$319 /nt
14
$319 /nt
15
$319 /nt
16
$319 /nt
17
$319 /nt
18
$319 /nt
19
$319 /nt
20
$319 /nt
21
$319 /nt
22
$319 /nt
23
$319 /nt
24
$319 /nt
25
$319 /nt
26
$319 /nt
27
$319 /nt
28
$319 /nt
29
$319 /nt
30
$319 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$319 /nt
2
$319 /nt
3
$319 /nt
4
$319 /nt
5
$319 /nt
6
$319 /nt
7
$319 /nt
8
$319 /nt
9
$319 /nt
10
$319 /nt
11
$319 /nt
12
$319 /nt
13
$319 /nt
14
$319 /nt
15
$319 /nt
16
$319 /nt
17
$319 /nt
18
$319 /nt
19
$319 /nt
20
$319 /nt
21
$319 /nt
22
$319 /nt
23
$319 /nt
24
$399 /nt
25
$399 /nt
26
$399 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$399 /nt
29
$399 /nt
30
$349 /nt
31
$349 /nt
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$349 /nt
2
$349 /nt
3
$349 /nt
4
$349 /nt
5
$349 /nt
6
$349 /nt
7
$349 /nt
8
$349 /nt
9
$349 /nt
10
$349 /nt
11
$349 /nt
12
$349 /nt
13
$349 /nt
14
$349 /nt
15
$419 /nt
16
$419 /nt
17
$419 /nt
18
$419 /nt
19
$419 /nt
20
$419 /nt
21
$419 /nt
22
$419 /nt
23
$419 /nt
24
$419 /nt
25
$419 /nt
26
$419 /nt
27
$419 /nt
28
$419 /nt
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
06/26/2022 - 06/29/2022$419
06/16/2022 - 06/29/2022$419
06/30/2022 - 06/30/2022$419
06/30/2022 - 07/31/2022$419$2,514$12,151
07/03/2022 - 07/07/2022$419
07/10/2022 - 07/14/2022$419
07/17/2022 - 07/21/2022$419
07/24/2022 - 07/28/2022$419
07/31/2022 - 07/31/2022$419
08/01/2022 - 08/04/2022$359
08/01/2022 - 08/11/2022$359$2,154
08/07/2022 - 08/11/2022$359
08/14/2022 - 08/18/2022$359
08/21/2022 - 08/25/2022$359
08/28/2022 - 08/31/2022$359
08/12/2022 - 08/31/2022$359$2,154
09/01/2022 - 09/05/2022$399
09/06/2022 - 09/08/2022$329
09/06/2022 - 09/29/2022$329$1,974
09/11/2022 - 09/15/2022$329
09/18/2022 - 09/22/2022$329
09/25/2022 - 09/29/2022$329
10/02/2022 - 10/06/2022$439
10/09/2022 - 10/13/2022$439
10/16/2022 - 10/20/2022$439
10/23/2022 - 10/27/2022$439
10/30/2022 - 10/31/2022$439
09/30/2022 - 10/31/2022$439$2,634$12,731
11/01/2022 - 11/03/2022$339
11/01/2022 - 11/22/2022$339$2,034
11/06/2022 - 11/10/2022$339
11/13/2022 - 11/17/2022$339
11/20/2022 - 11/22/2022$339
11/23/2022 - 11/27/2022$459
11/28/2022 - 12/01/2022$299
11/28/2022 - 12/20/2022$299$1,794
12/04/2022 - 12/08/2022$299
12/11/2022 - 12/15/2022$299
12/18/2022 - 12/20/2022$299
12/21/2022 - 12/22/2022$399
12/21/2022 - 01/01/2023$399$2,394
12/25/2022 - 12/29/2022$399
01/01/2023 - 01/01/2023$399
01/02/2023 - 01/05/2023$299
01/02/2023 - 03/03/2023$299$1,794$8,671
01/08/2023 - 01/12/2023$299
01/15/2023 - 01/19/2023$299
01/22/2023 - 01/26/2023$299
01/29/2023 - 02/02/2023$299
02/05/2023 - 02/09/2023$299
02/12/2023 - 02/16/2023$299
02/19/2023 - 02/23/2023$299
02/26/2023 - 03/02/2023$299
03/05/2023 - 03/09/2023$319
03/12/2023 - 03/16/2023$319
03/19/2023 - 03/23/2023$319
03/26/2023 - 03/30/2023$319
04/02/2023 - 04/06/2023$319
04/09/2023 - 04/13/2023$319
04/16/2023 - 04/20/2023$319
04/23/2023 - 04/27/2023$319
04/30/2023 - 05/04/2023$319
05/07/2023 - 05/11/2023$319
05/14/2023 - 05/18/2023$319
05/21/2023 - 05/23/2023$319
03/04/2023 - 05/23/2023$319$1,914$9,251
05/24/2023 - 05/29/2023$399
05/30/2023 - 06/01/2023$349
05/30/2023 - 06/14/2023$349$2,094
06/04/2023 - 06/08/2023$349
06/11/2023 - 06/14/2023$349
06/15/2023 - 06/15/2023$419
06/15/2023 - 06/28/2023$419$2,514
06/18/2023 - 06/22/2023$419
06/25/2023 - 06/28/2023$419

Location

Reviews

The best Gatlinburg stay that we’ve had in the 40+ coming here.

Reviewed on 2022-06-21 by Sandra P. , Maryville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was fantastic! The view was spectacular. It was quiet and we saw a bobcat, four wild turkeys and the best of all, a bear. The cabin itself was immaculate and had everything there for your convenience we. It was also close enough to town so it didn’t take long to get to our favorite restaurant “The Peddler” plus a wonderful ride to Ober Gatlinburg via the tram. We will be back.

Manager's Response

Hi Sandra! Thank you so much for the review and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! It sounds like you really got the full Gatlinburg experience between the wildlife, good food, and time at Ober! We can't wait to host you again, come back soon!

Lovely view, modern stay

Reviewed on 2022-06-14 by CARLA C. , ALLENTOWN, PA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
What sold us on this cabin was the view, the size and the newness. Although there are some improvements that can be made to give this a five star rating, overall we really enjoyed coming back to the Haven at the end of the day after a full day in the park. The cabin was clean and well lit and the furnishings were in good shape and comfortable. The location is great, and the view awesome. They provided a starter set of soap etc that lasted through our week. All appliances worked fine. The major issues to us were no curtains on the living room window facing the other cabin. That is a major privacy issue and is easily solved. The beds were also ridiculously high, requiring the use of a little bench to get in and out. One bench per bed was provided, and since we were only using one bed, we took the one bench from the bedroom below. But what are you supposed to do if both bedrooms are occupied by two people who need the bench? A few easy to solve issues are more hangers in the closet, a coat tree in the living room entry and a table and a few chairs near the hot tub as well as a few hooks for towels near the hot tub. And maybe get rid of some of the decorative pillows in the bedroom. There is literally no place to put them. Again, since we were just one couple, we brought them down to th e other bedroom to get them out of the way. It is unfortunate that the bathroom was not as comfortable as it could be, considering the new construction. The shower head is so high it could not be reached to be adjusted, the shower curtain rod is so high it can’t be used to dry the towels. The sink is awkwardly placed ( too far away from the front edge) the vanity has slats for storage so stuff falls through. I’m mentioning these little things so hopefully the new cabins that are being built will address these issues. Finally some sort of guide on how to work the television would be nice, or anything written and welcoming would be appreciated instead of the app. The internet

Review of Haven

Reviewed on 2022-05-08 by , Bloomington, MN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a very good experience! The view from the deck and windows of the Smokies was incredible!! It was great to hike and explore Smoky Mountain National Park and then come back to Haven. We cooked all of our meals there, we never went out to eat in Gatlinburg. No restaurant has a view like from the Haven deck!

Do be advised (Mtn Laurel Chalets cannot control this) that he road up to the cabin can be stressful. There is often no shoulder, with very sharp turns and switchbacks. During weekdays oncoming construction traffic (dump trucks, delivery trucks, etc) are coming down and meeting those on corners provided some white knuckle moments.

Manager's Response

Haven has a fantastic view overlooking the smokies that little compare to. Hiking in the mountains is one of the many activities that you can while you stay with Mountain Laurel Chalets, and the relaxing environment of Haven allows for a perfect afternoon with family. We are so glad that you got to use the kitchen to cook your meals and enjoy them while looking at the amazing view. Mountain Laurel hopes to see you back soon!

Quick Getawat

Reviewed on 2022-04-19 by Susan S. , Pasadena, MD United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful time at Haven. Beautiful home with everything you need to have a greet time. Water in the bathroom had a slight chlorine taste to it so we ran the water for a bit and it was fine. The game table downstairs brought us back to our younger years. Great place to have a quick getaway.

Manager's Response

Yes! Haven is the perfect place for a family getaway that allows you all to tap into your childhood selves. We are so glad that you all were able to have a good time, our chalets have everything you need to have a perfect mountain getaway. This chalet also offers breathtaking views to its guest. We hope to see you back with us soon!

This family loved our stay!

Reviewed on 2022-04-03 by , Elgin, IL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We got in late, so in was contactless and easy. We needed to follow the paper map given to us by the office as the address to the house isn’t in Google yet. Made it easily, and we were amazed by the home. It had everything we needed and more. The views are amazing, but the sunrise was breathtaking.

Manager's Response

That is fantastic that you enjoyed your visit with us! We always try to provide guests with everything that they will need during their stay with us, including maps! We hope to see you back again with us soon.

Great Experience

Reviewed on 2022-03-22 by John R. , Marietta, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The entire experience of renting and staying at Haven was delightful. It was easy and very personalized. This is a purpose built cabin for a couple or to to enjoy. It has all the comforts set off by a fantastic view. The beds were very comfortable. The cabin was spotless. Hosts had thought of everything. I have already recommended it to friends.

Manager's Response

Thank you John for your review. We were so pleased you and Martha decided to celebrate your anniversary with Mountain Laurel Chalets at Haven. We hope it is the first of many. Thank you also for telling your friends.

Beautiful Cabin

Reviewed on 2022-03-20 by , West Chester, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautifully appointed, clean and comfortable cabin. Nice floorplan with bedrooms/bathrooms on 2 floors each with outdoor access. Comfortable porch swing and outdoor eating table perfect for reading, games and dinner outside. Helpful and welcoming staff promptly and professionally addressed questions.

Manager's Response

Yes! We agree that Haven is a beautiful chalet with fantastic views and a multitude of great amenities for its guests. It is great to hear that you all had great experiences with our staff as we at Mountain Laurel love to serve our customers as family! We are so glad that you had a nice stay with us, and we hope that we will be seeing you again soon.

GREAT VIEW

Reviewed on 2022-03-08 by BOB N. , RICKMAN, TN United States
Overall
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
1
Property condition
1
It was an excellent time in Haven. Two very nice suites, flat screen tv's through out and great views from both decks and all front facing windows. Beds are very firm and tall. Overall a great place to stay.

Haven

Reviewed on 2022-02-15 by Cidney C. , Plant City, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time staying at Haven house, a beautiful view!

Manager's Response

Yes! Haven offers an absolutely view to its guests, with an absolutely beautifully decorated interior. It is great to hear that you all enjoyed your time staying with us, and we would love to have you all back again soon!

Snow on the Mountain

Reviewed on 2022-01-26 by , Centre, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Haven is new and beautiful. We arrived a day early due to snow prediction and were able to stay at Haven. Snow next 3 days with 3-4 inches total!! We have stayed with Mountain Laurel for years, they are the best. We needed a new gas tank for the grill, delivered within 15 minutes. Already planning next years trip

Manager's Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your snowy stay at Haven. As always we strive to exceed expectations and take care of our guests.

Home away from home

Reviewed on 2021-12-25 by Jennifer H. , Mandeville, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
Fabulous experience!
Would definitely recommend this to family and friends!

Manager's Response

It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your vacation with us! Haven is the perfect chalet to spend time with family or friends.

Can you say " Now that's a view?"

Reviewed on 2021-12-18 by Bradley C. , Strongsville, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Incredible view of mountains. Super clean and right on a easy drive to get up to cabin.Only negative was the height of beds. Very comfortable but a little too high off floor.

Manager's Response

Haven is always a great pick if you want a fantastic view of the mountains! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, hoping to see you back soon!

Another Great Stay with Mountain Laurel

Reviewed on 2021-11-29 by , Crown Point, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
When choosing a rental company in the Smokies, we will always choose Mountain Laurel Chalets. They are so kind and professional and the properties we stay at are always clean with no problems. We just stayed at Haven, a newly constructed home, and it was amazing. Beautiful home. Location was perfect with a gorgeous view. We even saw a bear!

Manager's Response

Thank you Stephanie! We are glad that you have been able to experience our core values being played out. Haven is an absolutely beautiful home, and the view is simply breathtaking. We look forward to having you back with us!

Loved this cabin and Mountain Laurel Chalet staff

Reviewed on 2021-11-18 by DEE W. , HENDERSON, KY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Haven cabin exceeded our expectations. It is exactly as pictured. Attention to detail is great and so is the view. Mountain Laurel Chalet Rentals staff is top of the line. We recently booked a chalet with Cabins for You (formerly Chalet Village Rentals) and had a nightmare experience. Since 1984 we have stayed in the North Village most of the time with Mountain Laurel Rentals. Needless to say we will continue that. I would strongly encourage vacationers to book their vacation with Mountain Laurel. And owners who wish their visitors to have a care free stay should entrust their property to the great people of Mountain Laurel Chalets. We'll be back in the spring!

Manager's Response

Thank you Dee for your encouraging review and affirmation of our family-owned limited edition rental management company. We are thrilled you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again this Spring.

Haven

Reviewed on 2021-11-11 by Kathy B. , Cullman , AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Was very satisfied

Manager's Response

We are so glad that you were satisfied with your visit, Haven is a great location if you want a beautiful view. We hope to see you again.

Wonderful new chalet with beautiful view

Reviewed on 2021-10-16 by Rudy W. , Evansville, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were fortunate to be one of the first visitors to "Haven". The inside was very bit as nice as we expected, but the view was more than we had hoped for. We were content to spend hours sitting outside enjoying the mountains. And we had a couple of bears stroll down below us a few times to add to our visit. The only down side was there are no chairs on the main deck other than the ones with the table. But we came prepared with a couple of our own folding chairs because "comfortable" chairs are often missing. This one of the chalets that we will be checking on on our next annual visit. If you stay here you will not be disappointed. We have already recommended this to family and friends.

Manager's Response

Yes, Haven is a new rental, and has quickly become a guest favorite, partly because of the beautiful décor, and partly because of the absolutely breathtaking view that it offers. We are so looking forward to your next stay with us, and thank you for your recommendations!

Haven

Reviewed on 2021-09-08 by , Franklin, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were so fortunate to be the first guests in Haven. The cabin is wonderful and the view could not be any better!!! We had a couple of glitches because the cabin was brand new but the staff at Mountain Laurel were very helpful and quick to respond. We will definitely return to this cabin!

Manager's Response

Thank you Carolyn and congratulations being the FIRST guest at Haven--what a treat for us as well. We are so glad you enjoyed it and look forward to many more guests enjoying the luxury retreat that Haven provides.

Haven

Reviewed on 2021-09-08 by Carolyn O. , Franklin, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were so fortunate to be the first guests in Haven. The cabin is wonderful and the view could not be any better!!! We had a couple of glitches because the cabin was brand new but the staff at Mountain Laurel were very helpful and quick to respond. We will definitely return to this cabin!

Manager's Response

Thank you Carolyn and congratulations being the FIRST guest at Haven--what a treat for us as well. We are so glad you enjoyed it and look forward to many more guests enjoying the luxury retreat that Haven provides.
×