Call Us: 1-800-315-4965

7th night free when you spend 6 nights. No coupon required.

Up to 15% Off Selected Cabins on New Reservations in September. Details

No cleaning fee for any booking

  • Overview
  • Calendar
  • Reviews
  • Cabin location/Map

Aunt B's

Family Vacation/Reunion, Romantic Getaway

2BD | 2BA | Sleeps 4
Price per night: $139-$159
Deluxe Destination
  • Photos
  • Videos

description

If a country cabin is what you're looking for, Aunt B’s is the place to stay. This adorable little cabin would be perfect for two couples who want to get away and explore what the area has to offer. The convenient location is only a mile from the Gatlinburg Welcome Center and an easy drive to downtown Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Not to mention that the Great Smoky Mountain National park is only minutes away! After a day of exploring the attractions, the comfort of Aunt B’s will rejuvenate you with a heart shaped whirlpool inside as well as a bubbly hot tub outside. By the next day, you’ll be feeling so good that you’ll want to go back and experience it all over again!

REGULAR RATE FOR UP TO FOUR PEOPLE $ 139 PER NIGHT.
PEAK RATE FOR UP TO FOUR PEOPLE $159 PER NIGHT
SERVICE FEE $35.00


Top Level - Open loft with 1 King, Heart Shaped Whirlpool, 1 Bath
Main Level - 1 Queen, Heart Shaped Whirlpool, 1 Bath, Kitchen, Living Room/Dining Room
Hot tub on Deck
Three televisions (HD in living room)
Three VCR's
Two DVD Players
Stereo w/ IPOD dock
Hairdryers in the bathrooms
High Speed Internet Access

Book this chalet now

MLC
<September 2014>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
MLC
<September 2014>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Features of this property

  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Central Air
  • Linens
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wood Burning Fireplace
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Movie Theatres
  • Golf Course
  • Great Smoky National Park
  • Deck
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Club house with pool and tennis
  • Semi Secluded
  • Close to downtown Gatlinburg
  • Excellent View
  • Lush Wooded View

Nice cabin

Jeff W. stayed 3 nights on 6/26/2014 12:00:00 AM

Everything was very nice except the tub upstairs didn't work for the jets and the grill outside was way past worn out.

Loved Aunt B's

Kelley M. stayed 3 nights on 6/5/2014 12:00:00 AM

The cabin was wonderful. Very clean and nicely decorated. Customer service rocked, there was a small leak in the upstairs jacuzzi and someone was out immediately to repair it. We will definitely use this management company again. The best part is their military discount which is very appreciated.

Aunt B's is private and beautifull

Dinkiason stayed 4 nights on 9/26/2013 12:00:00 AM

Loved the hot tub well kept cabin we saw bear cubs on the property our first night We found our new get away from it all spot.

Peaceful

ryw stayed 3 nights on 7/18/2013 12:00:00 AM

This is our second stay at aunt B's. The place is nice and had plenty of room. The deck is covered which we enjoyed because of the rain. It is a few minutes to downtown or pigeon forge. Customer service was great.

A great time

Family stayed 4 nights on 10/24/2012 12:00:00 AM

This house is great for one family. The upstairs has a king bed, but is an open loft. We slept upstairs and had our son in the bedroom with a queen bed on the first floor. I was surprised at how clean the house was. It was up on a hill and felt very secluded. We've stayed up Ski Mountain several times and really liked this house.

This was an awesome chalet for any couple

Y&R stayed 2 nights on 8/17/2012 12:00:00 AM

My friend gave us mount laurels website to visit because of the reasonable prices and the nice staff. Aunt B's chalet was very nice and romantic for our anniversary weekend. My husband loved the wood throughout. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed for cooking. The first night we grilled out, soaked in the hot tub, and just enjoyed the sounds of nature. It is not a good view of the mountains but the other features make up for that. Saturday we drove over to pigeon forge because it was about 10 minutes away if that long. Pigeon forge was a wonderful outing. This chalet was very clean and is actually home away from home.

Availability

  -Available      -Unavailable      -Check Out Only      -Check In Only
September 2014
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

January 2015
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567

May 2015
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

October 2014
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

February 2015
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
1234567

June 2015
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

November 2014
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

March 2015
SMTWTFS
22232425262728
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

July 2015
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

December 2014
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

April 2015
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789

August 2015
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

  -Available      -Unavailable      -Check Out Only      -Check In Only
Reviews

Aunt B

stayed 3 nights on 8/7/2014 12:00:00 AM

The cabin was very nice and clean. I loved that you could fill up the both jacuzzi and still had hot water! It had everything we needed. I would only recommend one update to the cabin. It really needed a light at the end of the drive way. It hard to find in the dark. Oh and the front porch light doesn't work we even changed the bulb and still no luck.

Great cabin! Easy access!

stayed 3 nights on 7/21/2014 12:00:00 AM

We had a great time! Cabin was very nice. Clean. Had everything we needed. Beds were very comfy. We were hidden away but yet had quick and easy access to the major roads to get where we needed to go.

Charlies Getaway

Charles C. stayed 3 nights on 7/18/2014 12:00:00 AM

The cabin was very nice. Other than quite a few spider webs in the top loft rafters I really enjoyed the cabin. The directions to it were horrific. some street signs were hid in the trees so it made it easy to miss a road and unless youve been there before it was a given that you will get lost from the map given to you. I passed and also helped at least six people that also couldnt find their place. This really should be looked into.

Nice cabin

Jeff W. stayed 3 nights on 6/26/2014 12:00:00 AM

Everything was very nice except the tub upstairs didn't work for the jets and the grill outside was way past worn out.

Loved Aunt B's

Kelley M. stayed 3 nights on 6/5/2014 12:00:00 AM

The cabin was wonderful. Very clean and nicely decorated. Customer service rocked, there was a small leak in the upstairs jacuzzi and someone was out immediately to repair it. We will definitely use this management company again. The best part is their military discount which is very appreciated.

Aunt B's is private and beautifull

Dinkiason stayed 4 nights on 9/26/2013 12:00:00 AM

Loved the hot tub well kept cabin we saw bear cubs on the property our first night We found our new get away from it all spot.

Peaceful

ryw stayed 3 nights on 7/18/2013 12:00:00 AM

This is our second stay at aunt B's. The place is nice and had plenty of room. The deck is covered which we enjoyed because of the rain. It is a few minutes to downtown or pigeon forge. Customer service was great.

Beautiful Cabin, but needs a tiny bit of updating.

Brent B, stayed 5 nights on 4/20/2013 12:00:00 AM

This was the second time we stayed at this cabin in the last 2 years. We love it. Always very quiet and cozy. Nice technology update with the Wifi hotspot added to the house. It didn't have that the first time we stayed a few years ago. The only thing I would say that needs to be updated on this cabin would be the tv and video player upstairs. Not sure when the last time I put a VHS tape in a player to watch a movie. The cable would have been nice to have been hooked up upstairs also, otherwise the TV might as well be an ornament. Would stay again, and would recommend to everyone.

Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us again. We have been trying to do some of the updates that guest ask for. We will contact the owner about the cable for the upstairs bedroom. Maybe we can have that the nexxt time you stay. Thank you again for choosing Mtn Laurel Chalets.

Secluded happy place

Lynn stayed 3 nights on 12/27/2012 12:00:00 AM

We've stayed in this lovely cabin before so this was a return trip. It's straight up a steep driveway tucked away in the woods. The decor is lovely. Deep weathered woods, country reds, and black furniture. The double master suites are perfect for our family of three. Our 17 year old enjoys her own space down stairs while my husband and I share the loft. What we like best - building a fire, reading in the comfy chairs, cooking and eating together as a family. What we like least - hot tub jets are very weak, TV/VCR remotes are complicated and difficult to work (need an instruction sheet in the notebook). We have been vacationing with Mtn Laurel Chalets for over 20 years - never disappointed.

A great time

Family stayed 4 nights on 10/24/2012 12:00:00 AM

This house is great for one family. The upstairs has a king bed, but is an open loft. We slept upstairs and had our son in the bedroom with a queen bed on the first floor. I was surprised at how clean the house was. It was up on a hill and felt very secluded. We've stayed up Ski Mountain several times and really liked this house.

Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the house and hope you will stay again on your next trip to the smokies.

Aunt B's could stand a general makeover ,

Butch stayed 3 nights on 10/16/2012 12:00:00 AM

Aunt B's was a comfortable chalet, and the cleanliness was very good. The overall condition of the chalet seemed a little outdated when compared to other chalets I have rented in years past. There was a considerable amount of scattered trash around the outside area which was obvious from any location of the chalet. I was very pleased with the staff (office) and their friendliness and I would rent aunt B's again , but would prefer a more updated chalet.

Manager Response:
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are sorry that the chalet was not up to standard, We are passing the info concerning updating the chalet on to the owner. Hopefully we will get a positive response to it. We are also reporting the problem with the scattered trash. We appreciate your comment that you would stay at Aunt B's again. We hope to see you soon.

aunt b's

James Medlin stayed 5 nights on 10/9/2012 12:00:00 AM

It is a very nice cabin. Enjoyed our stay there. Was very clean and up to date appliances. The only thing that needed attention was the hot tub. It is in need of some TLC. But it was in good working condition. The only other thing that they would improve on, would be that they would furnish wood to the cabin. Unless you have a truck to get wood to your cabin, you will spend a lot of time and money hauling wood to your cabin.

This was an awesome chalet for any couple

Y&R stayed 2 nights on 8/17/2012 12:00:00 AM

My friend gave us mount laurels website to visit because of the reasonable prices and the nice staff. Aunt B's chalet was very nice and romantic for our anniversary weekend. My husband loved the wood throughout. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed for cooking. The first night we grilled out, soaked in the hot tub, and just enjoyed the sounds of nature. It is not a good view of the mountains but the other features make up for that. Saturday we drove over to pigeon forge because it was about 10 minutes away if that long. Pigeon forge was a wonderful outing. This chalet was very clean and is actually home away from home.

Excellent

Melissa Moore stayed 4 nights on 6/17/2012 12:00:00 AM

We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend This to others and will be back again!

very clean cabin

jamie stayed 2 nights on 11/3/2011 12:00:00 AM

This cabin was in a great location, we found the access to be easier using the bypass. The cabin was very cleancontained all the necessaties for the stay. Would and will definately use Moutian Laurel again for future stays.

Our stay at aunt B's

Holly stayed 3 nights on 10/28/2011 12:00:00 AM

In October 2011 my husband and I stayed with Mountain Laurel Chalets for the second time. Both experiences were quite positive. We love the fact that Mountain Laurel only charges rent and tax; there are no cleaning or reservation fees so it's easy to determine the total cost of your stay. We have also found their rates to be rather reasonable for the quality of service received and the quality of the cabins themselves. Aunt B's is a very cozy cabin located near the top of the mountain. While the drive can be a little nerve-wrecking for those who aren't used to mountain driving, the cabin offers plenty of privacy and a great view from the hot tub on the deck. The kitchen doesn't have a huge variety of dishes for the avid chef. However, there are plenty of supplies available for the most common meals. The bed in the upstairs bedroom is very roomy, surprisingly comfortable, and plush with pillows. Water pressure in the cabin is great and there are plenty of towels and wash clothes provided - enough for two or three days. While the cabin we stayed in on our first visit with Mountain Laurel was nice, Aunt B's is worth a return visit... especially for $120.00 per night. My husband and I are quite difficult to impress but Mountain Laurel has managed to do so! Staff are always friendly, helpful, and thorough in providing information about cabin policies, amenities, and discounts provided to those who stay. As long as Mountain Laurel is in business, I doubt if we will ever stay with another company while visiting Gatlinburg.

It was an amazing trip to Gatlinburg, Aunt B's Cabin was awesome

Moser/Trout stayed 2 nights on 9/9/2011 12:00:00 AM

our cabin was very nice, when we arrived at the cabin the back door was being propped open with a chair so our cabin was not very secure, other than that our stay was very nice.

very clean and extremely comfortable!!!

Rebecca W. stayed 3 nights on 8/9/2011 12:00:00 AM

We stayed here for 3 nights, wish we could have stayed longer! It was a beautiful cabin and very clean. The views were ok, but we did get to see a bear leaving our driveway as we were coming back one night! It ran into the woods as soon as it saw us. The road to the cabin was a little twisty, but we expected that. We will definitely stay here again!!!

Beautiful cabin!

The Blades stayed 3 nights on 7/28/2011 12:00:00 AM

The cabin was beautiful and clean. The view is okay, but it is such a pretty home, that the view can be sacrificed. We also rented Fascination (multiple family trip), and the view was amazing and we got to see bears up close, so the whole trip was wonderful. We hope to return in the near future

Wonderful cabin!

Goofysgirl stayed 3 nights on 4/4/2011 12:00:00 AM

We originally booked this cabin for the week after Christmas. Because we did not have chains for our tires, we were unprepared for the unusually heavy snowfall Christmas day. We stayed in touch with the company, delayed our trip by a day, and ended up needing to move the trip because the snow just wasn't melting. Although they did not have to let us (contract was very clear) they graciously allowed us to move the trip to spring break. Kudos for the customer service at Mt. Laurel Chalets! The cabin itself is the nicest one we've enjoyed (20 year customers). It is wonderfully decorated. The kitchen is wonderfully stocked. The hot tub was freshly refilled prior to our visit and was the high point of each day. We didn't use our sauna tubs but would have been inviting in cooler weather I'm sure. The beds were firm and comfortable. No technical problems. Bad storms in the area that week most evenings and we were snug and safe. We will be returning to aunt B (Lord willing!) again. I highly recommend it. Our teenage daughter loved her downstairs suite.

The stay was great, would have been better with softer pillows

MIKE stayed 4 nights on 9/19/2010 12:00:00 AM

Nssd to do something about the time share harassment in town. Every time you turn around someone in bothering you on the street. Also, some of the stores have the same problem, one can't even look around without Beins harassed by owners and people who work there

time for R

j-lo stayed 7 nights on 7/25/2010 12:00:00 AM

This was our first stay at aunt B's, though we've stayed in several other Mountain Laurel properties. It was the perfect location and perfect size for our small family. We felt right at home from the moment we walked in. It was especially nice to have a well-functioning kitchen which we used throughout our stay.

Summer Vacation

Family of Five stayed 3 nights on 7/12/2010 12:00:00 AM

We enjoyed staying at aunt B's again. We stayed here 15 years ago on our honeymoon and came back this time with our three children. The location is great, as you are able to go to either Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg or the by-pass without traffic congestion. Clean, well kept house.

Enjoyable!

doolins stayed 2 nights on 6/14/2010 12:00:00 AM

We really enjoyed it. It was very comfortable and decorated nicely. The only thing I didn't like was the winding roads up and the steep driveway. I would probably stay down lower next time. I am not of fan of being high up in the mountains, but for most people I'm sure it would be great.

Wonderful location!

ricpjgreen stayed 2 nights on 4/23/2010 12:00:00 AM

We really enjoyed our stay at Aunt B's,this is the second time we have stayed there. It is a great location. There was some rock in the driveway (looks like a slid might have happened) but other then that is was wonderful! Will be back!

Aunt B's was great family vacation spot.

Family Fun stayed 2 nights on 3/30/2010 12:00:00 AM

We loved Aunt B's. It was Clean and had everything that we were looking for. It was off the main road but far enough back that it didn't matter and was still convenient. Would definately use again!!!! Only downfall was no matter rather you were entering through the back door or the front door you had to climb steps. We were okay with it but I can see with some families that might be issues with handicap or little ones.

homey

paula and don stayed 3 nights on 3/18/2010 12:00:00 AM

don and I had a very nice time on our trip. the cabin was everything we thought it would be!!!You walk in and you just felt at home!!!!Aunt Bs had everything we needed to have a comfortable stay!!! would suggest this cabin for any of my friends to stay there!!! Thank you MLC!!!

Weekend Escape

2utfanz stayed 2 nights on 2/19/2010 12:00:00 AM

We recently spent a very relaxing weekend at Aunt B's. It was very cozy and comfortable. Even though it is on the main side road- it is situated up off of the road far enough that it is still very private. We will stay here again-I am already looking forward to it! *The only downside is that to get in both the front and back there are stairs so if you can not do stairs do not stay here. But everything else was great!

Cozy and comfortable.

Louisiana Lazies stayed 4 nights on 11/25/2009 12:00:00 AM

There were just three in our party which was perfect for this size cabin. The cabin was clean, cozy and very comfortable. It had all the amenities we could possibly think of. We enjoyed the fireplace and the quiet. It was so convenient, just a few minutes from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We mostly enjoyed the fireplace and the overall coziness. The tubs in the bedrooms, with no privacy didn't do much for us.

Nice, but needs a few things fixed...OK

mquick24 stayed 4 nights on 10/23/2009 12:00:00 AM

Chalet was OK. But, needs some repairs and updates. All cookware is tired, and old. Remote for TV in bedroom down stairs did not work. Phone in upstairs bedroom did not work. Outside dusk to dawn light did not work. Just needs a little freshing up, but was OK.

Manager Response:
Thanks for the comments. The pots and pans have been replaced and the other minor work orders you mentioned have been addressed. The owner is also in the process of remodeling the chalet and we are excited to see the finished product. It should more than satisfy the freshening up you suggested.

Clean, Comfortable, and Relaxing

Chuck and Brenda stayed 7 nights on 10/16/2009 12:00:00 AM

We had a great time. The cabin was very homey. Everything we needed for a week long vacation. It was quiet and peaceful. Close enough to shopping, food stores and restaurants if wanted. We like eating at home. The week went way too fast. I hope anyone else to stays enjoys their time as much as we had. Thanks so much.

The perfect private getaway

A weekend to remember stayed 3 nights on 9/4/2009 12:00:00 AM

This home is nestled perfectly in the side of the mountain, just off of the main road, but not on the road. The private porch provided a comfortable setting at anytime of the day or night, the two rockers, grill and spa added an extra comfort outside, which fit perfectly into our private time together as a new couple. Inside the two bedrooms, fully furnished kitchen, living room and dining which included a stereo all provided a home away from home atmosphere, which we thoroughly enjoyed. WE LOVED IT.....

Very Nice Property

Vacation enthusiast stayed 2 nights on 8/9/2009 12:00:00 AM

We stayed at Aunt B's cabin and it was very nice. It was clean, convenient to attractions in Gatlinburg and the Smokeys. The Hot tubs and jacuzi were very nice also after a long day of walking. Will definately stay here again.

Wonderful

knickel stayed 6 nights on 7/26/2009 12:00:00 AM

We loved the cabin, and would reproduce it if we could. Wonderful place, clean, well stocked with every day things. Loved it and wish we could have stayed longer.

Great Atmosphere.

R & T stayed 3 nights on 6/18/2009 12:00:00 AM

First honeymoon getaway,and had a great time. Will tell all my friends about the place. Hope to see you soon.

25th Wedding Anniversary

Earl & Fee stayed 2 nights on 4/24/2009 12:00:00 AM

The cabin was very cozy. We just hated that we could not enjoy the hot tub. We called maintance and they responded promptly. But the hot tub was unable to be fixed.

Manager Response:
Thanks for the review. The hot tub was leaking a bit during your stay, but it was still functional and ready to use. The repairman had to completely drain the tub to fix the leak and he did not want to do that while you were there because it takes several hours to reheat after being emptied. We regret if you did not get to enjoy the hot tub. It has been fixed. UPDATE - May 28th, 2009 Just wanted you to know a brand new hot tub was installed today. We hope you will come back and check it out soon.

Great Quiet Time

Edavid stayed 3 nights on 4/9/2009 12:00:00 AM

Once again Aunt B's was a quiet getaway and wonderful place to stay. Very clean.

Romantic Getaway

Turtle72 stayed 2 nights on 4/3/2009 12:00:00 AM

On first arrival, we were tired and irritated but as soon as we walked into the cabin, we were suddenly refreshed by the beauty of Aunt B's. We both felt that we were tucked away on the mountain- sucluded and relaxed without a care in the world and we are going to return in hopefully a few short months. I would recommend Aunt B's to anyone visiting Gatlinburg.

Nice & Comfy

Adam stayed 2 nights on 11/15/2008 12:00:00 AM

We arrived at the office a little after 3 and the staff was very friendly. They made sure we were aware of the particulars and even gave us a map to find the place in case we had trouble. Very courteous and friendly. Once we got to the chalet everything was in place. It was clean, tidy, and even had firewood on the porch. The chalet itself was beautiful on the inside. It was a little dated with the appliances and interior of the kitchen, but everything was function. The TV's worked but the cable reception on some channels were a little week. If they had Directv or Dish network it would have been MUCH better but that is a personal preference. The beds were nice and comfy, the jacuzzi tubs were clean and worked fine. That brings us to my only issue we had during out two night stay...the hot tub. When we arrived it was already on, which was nice, but was SO hot it would burn you. We read the posted paperwork about the rules and guidelines but it offered no advice on how to turn it down. We looked EVERYWHERE on the hot tub and just assumed it was underneath the unit, which was locked! So we called the next day and they were very nice and sent up a repair guy and he told us it was indeed turned up way to high and he fixed it, he even let us control the temp by leaving the door unlocked where the temp controls were located. So on the second night we got to enjoy the hot tub. To sum it up, we would recommend this chalet and company for their professionalism, courtesy, and clean unit. Not the newest we have stayed in, but very clean and comfy.

Great Cabin

Clyde & Brenda stayed 3 nights on 10/18/2008 12:00:00 AM

We had a great time at this cabin. It was close to town and easy to get to. Although the driveway is very steep and may require 4 wheel drive in the winter time. We liked the idea that the price quoted on the web site is the final price with no agent fee or cleaning fee the way it should be. We have rented from other companies and had great cabins and great times. We will rent again from Mountain Laurel. Thanks Clyde & Brenda.

Honeymoon

shine stayed 5 nights on 8/24/2008 12:00:00 AM

The place was great!

Aunt B's Log Cabin Vacation

jacqueline_graham stayed 2 nights on 8/22/2008 12:00:00 AM

We really enjoyed this chalet. This was the first time my husband and I have ever went on vacation we have been married for 17 years. We both loved Aunt B's Cabin It was clean& very spacious we brought our children with us ages 14& 15 & they love the fact they felt like they were at home. We spent the days in Gatlinburg & The Smokey Mts and could not wait to get back to the cabin . I have suggested this place to alot of my co-workers and even thought about maybe holding a family reunion in one of the chalets.

Wonderful Little Cottage

Jeremy Scranton stayed 4 nights on 7/12/2008 12:00:00 AM

We stayed here for our family vacation and this place really made the whole trip very convenient and relaxing. Great amenities and the whole cottage is in tip top shape and very convenient to downtown Gatlinburg and the National Park via the by-pass. Only negatives are the steep driveway which we had no problem with and there isnt a view from the cottage, but everything else more than made up for these drawbacks. We highly recommend this cottage!

perfect vacation cabin

ironman stayed 6 nights on 6/29/2008 12:00:00 AM

The cabin was just a described. It was clean neat and in excellent condition. Could'nt have asked for a better place. Would not hesitate to recommend to a friend. Made our stay top of the line and most enjoyable.

Wonderful and Beautiful Home

Meagan Jordan (Strawn) stayed 2 nights on 4/18/2008 12:00:00 AM

I have picked this chalet for my hunnymoon. I enloyed it. It was beautiful and romanic. I enjoyed staying there. I would recommand it to someone else. This was the first time I ever stayed in a chalet. I have always stayed in a hotel. If I had a choice to stay in a hotel or a chalet, my choice would be the chalet. I looked on the internet and I liked all the chalets I looked at. If I desided to stay in a chalet I would pick one of yall. I enjoyed my stay.

Nice Cabin Great for relaxing

Connie Hancock stayed 4 nights on 12/19/2007 12:00:00 AM

My husband and I have rented cabins from Mtn.Laurel twice now and both times the staff has been friendly and the cabins have great.

Wonderful Experience

M. Holmes stayed 3 nights on 12/23/2006 12:00:00 AM

I rented the cabin during the Christmas holidays. It didn't snow during our stay, and that was the main reason for our visit. But, waking up Christmas morning by the fireplace at Aunt B's is an experience we will never forget. I especially enjoyed the heart-shaped hot tub!!

Great Getaway

Always stayed 7 nights on 6/5/2006 12:00:00 AM

My husband brought me here for my birthday. Very quite and romantic. I highly recommend this chalet for a couple who needs to get away.

Address: Aunt B's, 456 Wiley Oakley Dr., Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Powered By Subgurim(http://en.googlemaps.subgurim.net).Google Maps ASP.NET
Need Reservation Help?
Contact us at 1-800-315-4965 or info@mtnlaurelchalets.com for assistance.